Jamie Foxx, Electro, Max Dillon, Spider-Man, Andrew Garfield, Amazing Spider-Man 2

Trailer Time: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Trailer #2 “Enemies Unite” (2014)

I was just going to post the other half of the Amazing Spidey 2 trailer from the game, but this morning Sony has released those combined trailers with new footage for a trailer entitled “Enemies Unite”.  Essentially telling the origin of Electro from the film, then moving on to the gestating Sinister Six.  I’ve gone from total skeptic to radically on-board over the last year and now I just need to see this thing.  This is a fantastic trailer and never did I think they could make Electro cool.  I live in a world where Whiplash and Electro were played by Oscar-winners…..whaaaaaaaaat?  Amazing Spider-Man 2 opens May 2, 2014.

Jamie Foxx, Andrew Garfield, Electro, Spider-Man, Amazing Spider-Man 2

Leave a comment