Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD: Previews of Episodes 2 and 3

Look for a review of the pilot for Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD (the highest-rated premiere for any drama in the last four years) shortly. I’d like to do a review of each episode and have a give-and-take dialogue within the KT community during the season, so look for that in the next day or so. That should not stop you, however, from beginning to speculate on “0-8-4” and “The Asset”: episodes two and three. Here are ABC’s official synopses along with a pic from each. MAS airs each week at 8 p.m. on Tuesdays on ABC.

shieldphotosnew1

MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. – “0-8-4”; – Coulson and his S.H.I.E.L.D. agents travel to Peru to investigate an object of unknown origin, codenamed 0-8-4. But when he runs into Comandante Camilla Reyes, more than just sparks fly at 30,000 feet, on “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” TUESDAY, OCTOBER 1 (8:00-9:00 p.m., ET) on the ABC Television Network

shieldphotosnew2

MARVEL’S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. – “The Asset” – When the brilliant scientist Dr. Franklin Hall is kidnapped, Agent Coulson and his S.H.I.E.L.D. agents must race against the clock to locate him. Skye is their only way in — pushing the team to their limits when the entire plan turns upside-down, on “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” TUESDAY, OCTOBER 8 (8:00-9:01 p.m., ET) on the ABC Television Network.

Leave a comment